12.–13.6.2014 Nallikari Oulu Finland

Midnight Pitch Fest

The world’s northernmost Rock 'n' Roll flavored start-up event open for general public

Buy tickets early from Holvi Apply to pitch

FOLLOW MIDNIGHT PITCHFEST
News, gossips and festival action.

#PITCHFESTOULU
Check what everyone is talking about

Order the newsletter

Latest news and updates from the events.


mpf_2013

Pitchfest 2013

We were right! It was the best & most cool startup treat with the strongest Rock 'n' Roll flavor ever in Oulu, Finland. Despite some doubts, music does fit well with the excellent startups, investors, keynotes and most brilliant audiences. The magic will happen again, do join us for the second and even bigger Midnight Pitch Fest 2014!

Website

pbp_2014

Polar Bear Pitching

Like the Olympics, we have the summer and winter games. In 2014, Polar Bear Pitching has been the biggest and most global media attention attracted startup event in Finland. Now that the startups have thawed from the ice, they're most anxious for the even bigger (and warmer) Midnight Pitch Fest!

Website

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions or problems don´t hesitate to contact us right away.

Investors & Partnerships
Ville Heikkinen
ville@pitchfestoulu.com
tel. +358 40 750 7517

Production
Anna Lanas
anna@pitchfestoulu.com
tel. +358 44 317 1282

Media
Sari Päivärinta
sari@pitchfestoulu.com
tel. +358 400 711 777

Startups
Hanna-Leena (Peppi) Keskitalo
peppi@pitchfestoulu.com
tel. +358 40 559 8004

Speakers & Program
Matti Rusila
matti@pitchfestoulu.com
tel. +358 50 3520289

Volunteers
Anne Sorvari
anne@pitchfestoulu.com
tel. +358 500 380 947