Big thanks

Midnight Pitch Fest 2014 wants to
thank all the participants!

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR

Back to main site Open navi

Latest speakers

Pitchfest App

app_kuva2

Vote, check weather and see detailed speaker information from the Midnight Pitchfest application for your iPhone or Windows Phone. Download it from the App Store or Windows Store.

appstore windowsphone

Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

 

15.6.

Pitchfest news

The winners of the Mindnight Pitch Fest 2014

Read more

innofest_logo

Innofest

To boost business around printed intelligence, we'll host the first PrintoCent InnoFest in June in Oulu, Finland. It will form the innovation stream of the Midnight Pitch Fest 2014.

laturi_logo

Laturi Blog

Laturi’s CEO Vesa is a typical Finnish man to whom silence comes as a natural talent. He is not comfortable in speaking in front of big audiences and words don’t come easily. In sake of Laturi’s success the CEO needs to charm the audience. This is a story of a typical Finnish man turning into a charismatic speaker with the help the eight top coaches.

Contact Us

If you have any questions or problems don´t hesitate to contact us right away.

Investors & Partnerships
Ville Heikkinen
ville@pitchfestoulu.com
tel. +358 40 750 7517

Production
Anna Lanas
anna@pitchfestoulu.com
tel. +358 44 317 1282

Media
Sari Päivärinta
sari@pitchfestoulu.com
tel. +358 400 711 777

Startups
Hanna-Leena (Peppi) Keskitalo
peppi@pitchfestoulu.com
tel. +358 40 559 8004

Speakers & Program
Matti Rusila
matti@pitchfestoulu.com
tel. +358 50 3520289

Volunteers
Anne Sorvari
anne@pitchfestoulu.com
tel. +358 500 380 947

 

Hey Cool People!

We're now looking for volunteers to make this event happen. We need your help for the actual event and also for the organizing committee. If you're interested in taking part, come on and let's rock this event together!

Google sign-up form for volunteers